• elias

     

    eliasMy name is Elias. I’m twelve years old. I am middle-sized and slim with short blond hair, and nice blue eyes. I’m quite shy and athletic. I’m extremely generous. I never wear jewels. I always wear glasses. I usually wear casual clothes but I never wear classic clothes.

    In my family, they are 5 people: my father, my mother and my 2 sisters. I don’t have any pets.

    I like Spanish. I’m crazy about English and Physical Education. I can’t stand Technology and History. I love playing soccer and tennis.

    I listen to rap. I can’t bear classical music because it’s boring. I love going to the cinema with my friends and playing on my computer.

    I have already visited Morocco, Switzerland, Greece, Tunisia and England. I used to play soccer.

    I don’t know what I want to do later. I would like to live in Brasil. I would like to be wealthy.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :