• Fayed

    Fayed Identity :

    Hello!

    My name is  Fayed.

    I live in Vichy. It is in the centre of France, in Auvergne. There are about 30 000

    people in Vichy.

    I have short brown hair. I am tall and I have black eyes.

    Family :

    I have 3 sisters and 1 brother.

    I don't have pets.

    School :

    I like sport, Spanish, music and English.

    I love holidays.

    Hobbies, Likes and dislikes 

    I like football and basketball.

    I like "séxion d'assaut".

    I like Harry Potter.

    I like chatting on facebook.

    I am scared of snakes and crocodiles. 

    I dislike golf because it's very boring.

    I don't practise any activities.

    Past :

    I have already been to Lille.

    I have already been to Paris and it was very extraordinary.

    Future, Hopes, dreams :

    I would like to work as a computer analyst.

    I would like to go to the United States of America and I would like to live in Chicago.

    I would like to go into the space.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :