• jess


    jessMy pseudo is Jess. I am 13 years old. I was born on the 11 November, 1999. I live in Cusset in Auvergne. I have short dark hair. I am one meter 58. I am tall and slim. I am extremely sporty and athletic. I’m a little selfish and not very talkative. I’m quite stubborn and proud. I am quite fun to be with because I have many friends.

    My father is a boxing teacher. I have one brother and one sister. My favourite school subjects are English, Art and Physical Education. My favourite sport is football and table tennis. My favourite actor is Liam Neeson. My hobbies are computer, TV, video games…I have visited England (Nottingham) and Algeria (Alger). I used to practise gymnastics.I would like to be a dentist or a lawyer. I would like to go to Cuba, Brazil and Japan. I would like every body to play football. My favourite club is Marseille.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :