• Lea

    My name is Lea. I am thirteen years old. I was born on February 25th 2000 in Toulouse. I live in Vichy in Auvergne. I am medium sized. I have brown eyes. I have long curly dark brown hair. I am good-tempered, polite, shy and hardworking.

    I have two brothers, their names are Jeremy (twenty-one years old) and Alexandre (twelve years old). I don’t have any pets. My mother is a housewife and my father is a mason.

    I go to Jules Ferry Junior High School in Vichy. I like Physical Education, Spanish, English and Mathematics but I don’t like History.

    I practise climbing. I love pop music and also going to the cinema with my friends. I don’t like spiders and snakes.

    I have already been to Paris, Toulouse, Germany, Spain and Portugal.

    I would like to be a lawyer or a doctor or perhaps a teacher. I would like to visit Italy and I would like to go to the United Kingdom.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    ageneste4
    Mardi 12 Novembre 2013 à 16:54

    It's really good!!!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :