• Léana

    Léana My name is Léana. I’m a girl, I’m 13 and a half years old, my birth date is on 26th November 1998.I live in Vichy in a flat. I am 1m65 tall. I have brown eyes; I have long straight dark brown hair. I have one brother he is 17 years old.

     I have a cat; he is 2 months and a half old , his name is Onyx.

     My mother is a saleswoman.

     My school is Jules Ferry School. I like English , gymnastics , maths , art,  music , I hate history. I like sport , music. I like “One Direction” it is my favourite boys band. I play on the computer, I play ‘’League of legends’’.

    I am afraid of spiders and wasps.

    I have already been to Normandy, London, Lyon, and Paris.

    I would like to work in the police department or in data information or with animals.

    I would like to visit America, Ireland, Nantes, and Nice. I would like to have a big house with a swimming-pool and 2 horses and 1 cat , 1 bird , and spend a happy life : it’s my dream.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :