• Manon

    Manon Hello! My name is Manon.

    I am 13 and a half years old. I was born on 9th February 1999.

    I live in Vichy; it is crossed by the river Allier.

    I am tall; I’m 1 m 65 tall. I have got brown eyes. My hair is long, wavy, dark brown.

    I have got 2 sisters:   Clarisse is 11 years old

                                        Valentine is 7 years old

    I have got one cat. Its name is Louna, it is 4 years old.

    My mother is a speech therapist, and my father is a wholesaler.

    I go to Jules Ferry School, in Vichy. At school, I like Spanish, English, art, and French, but I don’t like physics.

    I practise and I love horseriding for 8 years. I like music and cinema. I used to practise judo.

    I have already been to Great Britain with my school and to Corsica during the holidays.

    I have visited a lot of cities in France.

    I would like to be a vet.

    I would like go to Spain.

    And I would like have a horse or a pony.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :