• Marie

    Marie My name is Marie. I’m fourteen years old . I was born on April 14th . I live in France , in Charmeil next to Vichy ,it is situated in the middle of France . there are about 720 habitants.

     I have mid long straight dark brown hair . I have brown eyes . I am not very tall. I love wearing beautiful clothes . I'm peaceful ,calm quiet and tidy .

    I have one older sister. Her name is Justine : she is  18 years old . she looks like me . She is  studying to become an auxiliary  nurse. I have a dog . My mum is an auxiliary nurse and my dad is a postman .

    My school is Jules Ferry. It's situated in Vichy, in France . I don't like math and physics .

    I'm scared of spiders and snakes .

    I used to do gymnastics.

    I would like to visit New-York and I would like to be an esthetician .

    When I was a little girl, I wanted to be a ballerina or a hair dresser.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :