• Marta

     My name is Marta. I am 16 years old.My birth day is on 17th july. I live in Vichy in the country of France.

    I am medium size , 1m 63cm tall. I have got blue eyes. I have short straight hair.

    I have one sister and one brother. They are both older then me. My sister's name is Liga, she is 21 years old, my brother's name is Arnolds, he is 19 years old. They both live in Latvia. In France I live with my uncle , his name is Aivars.

    I study at College Jules Ferry.

    I like playing basket-ball, I don't like playing computer games. I scare swimming.

    I used to study Music and Art at school, I have studied art class for one year.

    I would like to be an art teacher or a sports  teacher.

    I would like to visit New York, China, Russia and the USA.

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :