• maxime

    maxime    My first name is Maxime.
      I am thirteen years old and my birthday is on april 2nd 1999.
      I live in Vichy where there are 26,915 inhabitants.
      I have brown eyes, brown hair, a small nose and I am tall.
      I have two sisters, her names are Emilie (22 years old) and Pauline (18years old).
      My father is a cook.
      My mother helps elderly persons.
      I like P.E., English, Spanish and technology.
      I don't like French.
      I practise rugby in the club of Vichy and I listen to new music.
    I have visited the Louvre in Paris.
    I have been to Spain, Italy and Great Britain.
    I would like to play in a big team.
    I would like to visit Greece.
    I would like to play rugby with the ASM (the team of Clermont-Ferrand).
    I am quite talkative, really self confident and extremely sporty and athletic.

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    3
    Mél'
    Dimanche 17 Février 2013 à 15:31

    And Me too, I would like to visit Greece

    2
    amel'
    Lundi 3 Décembre 2012 à 18:53

    I too Mél'; I like your description maxime!^^

     

    1
    Mél'
    Lundi 26 Novembre 2012 à 18:16

    Yes, it's really you ! ^^

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :