• Noé

    NoéMy name is Noé. I was born on the 30th of september 1998. I am 14. I’ve got brown eyes and brown hair. I am  tall. I am cool, optimistic and trusting but not very talkative (except with my friends!).

    I live in Creuzier le Vieux near Vichy.

     I have got one brother. His name is Ulysse. He is 11 and he plays rugby. He is generous and fun but sometimes he’s a pain!

     I’ve got one cat, his name is Citrouille. This is an old cat and he loves salmon.

     My dad is a Science teacher and my mother is an English teacher (a lot of pressure!)

     I go to College Jules Ferry in Vichy. I like going to school because I can see my friends.

     I love Science and Maths but I hate French because I think it’s difficult and boring.

     I love playing video games and reading too. I’m fond of anything about airplanes.

     I have already been to Paris, England and Spain.

     I used to play tennis but now I practice archery.

     I would like to work with airplanes, maybe join the Air force.

     I would like to visit Venice and Italy.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :