• Pascal

    Pascal-          My name is Pascal. I was born on the twenty-eighth of September. I am 13 years old. I live in Vichy in France. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are blue. I’m big and tall. I am optimistic.

    -          I don’t have a sister or brother. I have 3 snakes and six lizards BUT I don’t have a cat or a dog. My mother is a cashier BUT My father doesn’t have a job.

    -           I go to college Jules Ferry in Vichy. I like Maths and Physics BUT I don’t like French.

    -           I play rugby in Cusset (a little town  near Vichy) BUT I can’t play football. My parents give me five euros per month.

    -          I have ALREADY been to Paris. It’s a big place in France.

    -          I would like to work in building. I would like to live in Vichy. I would like to build large buildings.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :