• Pierre

    Pierre 

    My name is Pierre.  I’m 14 years old, I was born in Vichy on the 13th

    January 1998.  I live in Vichy, Vichy is in Auvergne. I’m small. I have got

    blond hair, blue eyes.

    I have got one sister. She is 19 years old. My mother’s name is Laurence.

    She is a teacher. My father’s name is Pascal.

    I study at Jules Ferry school, Jules Ferry School is in Vichy.

    I study maths, art, PE, French,  English, Spanish. I like PE and English

    but I don’t like maths and French.

    I love BMX. I listen to reggae music. I am scared of spiders.

    I would like to become a soldier.

    I would like to live in America.

    I would like to help sick children.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :