• Raphaël

    Raphaël Hi !

    My name is Raphaël.

    I am 14 years old.I was born on 12th August 1998.

    I live in Vichy. There are about 30000 people.

    I am short for my age ! I have got blue eyes and I have short black hair.

    I am modest, concentrated, polite and pessimistic !

    I have a sister : her name is Solène. She’s 10 years old. She practises dancing.

    My father is a fireman and my mother is a nurse.

    My school is Jules Ferry High School. My school is in Vichy. I like Maths, English and German. I dislike French and Art.

    I practise basketball and swimming. I love music : I like Kid Cudi and electronic music,

    I like video games : Call of Duty, Assassin’s creed, NBA 2K...

    I have already been to London, Rome and Weiden in Germany.

    I used to play football.

    I would like to be a fireman.

    I would like to visit New York.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :