• Rémy

    Rémy Hello, my name is Rémy.  I’m 14 years old.

    I was born on the 23rd  September 1998.

    I would like to be an engineer.

    My father is a woodcutter.

    I have a cat : her name is Caline.

    I live in Auvergne, in France.

    I'm tall with brown eyes and I have glasses, I think I'm patient, funny.

    I'm scared of spiders.

    I'm in Jules Ferry school, I'm in euro section. At school I like Biology, French, and English. I don't like history, math and art.

    Now, I have finished my presentation. Good bye.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :