• Romain

    Hello, my name is Romain, I am 13 years old I was born in may 2000. I live in Bellerive, this is a city next to Vichy in the center of France.

     I have short brown hair, brown eyes and I’m not very tall. I am shy and cool but I am sometimes stressed.

     I have one sister she is 18 years old. Her name is Adele and she is cool. My mother and my father are separated and I don’t have pets.

    I am at Jules ferry junior high school in Vichy .I like school because I can see my friends. I love to practice sport, listen to music and play video games.

    I have already been to Paris, Corsica, Italy and Spain. I would like to go to New York and live there.       

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :