• tete

     

    teteMy pseudo is tété. I was born on the 11th of September. I’m 13 years old. I live in St Rémy en rollat in Auvergne. I’m tall and slim with short fair spiky hair, and brown eyes. I’m really sporty. I’m fun to be with but I’m not very patient. I’m quite cool and a little stubborn.

    I have got a brother. His name is Arnaud. He is 18 years old. My father is a sales technician. My mother is head of sales. I love sport. I don’t like History at all but I enjoy English. I don’t mind Science and I’m fond of Maths. I practice football. I listen to dancefloor music. I chat on my computer. I’m scared of snakes. I have already been to the United States. I have already visited Los Angeles, Las Vegas, San Francisco and New York. I have already been to England to Nottingham. I would like to have a sport-related job. I would like to visit Miami. I would like peace and love in the world.

    Click on page 3 to continue!

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :