• valentin

     

    valentinMy name is Valentin. I am thirteen and a half and I was born on January 7 th 1999 .I live in Vendat in the county of Allier in France. I am middle sized and slim. I have got short blond hair and nice blue eyes. I sometimes wear a bracelet. I often wear casual clothes and classic clothes. I usually wear jeans.

    In my family, there are 5 people. I have got a mother, her name is Karine and one step-father, his name is Hicham. I have got a sister, her name is Lila and one half-brother, his name is Gebril. They are ten years old. I haven’t got pets. I can’t bear French and Art. I dislike Technology and Science. I ‘m fond of English, Music, Maths, History- Geography and PE. I practise basketball and drama. I play war games and listen to music. I chat on Facebook. I really like going to the cinema. My favourite American basketball team is the Chicago Bulls. I have visited a lot of big cities: Barcelona, Paris, Agadir, London, Djerba. I used to practise judo and soccer. I would like to be a sociologist. I would like to go to New York.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    Ninnon
    Samedi 15 Décembre 2012 à 20:15
    Trop bien se blog
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :