• Véronique

    Hello, my name is Véronique, I’m 14 years old. I was born on the 25th February in 1998. I live in Vichy, it is situated in the center of France, with my parents and my 2 brothers and sisters.I am medium sized. I am 1m60 tall. I have brown eyes. My hair is long wavy dark brown. I am calm, peaceful, trusting, tidy, quiet and polite.

     My brother’s name is Nicolas. He is 12 years old. My sister’s name is Justine. She is 16 years old. I have got a cat called Grisou. He is 2 years old. My father is a bricklayer and my mother is a cleaning lady.

     My school is called Jules Ferry, it’s in Vichy, in the center of France. My favourite subjects are Spanish, English and Mathematics.

     I like to go to the cinema with my friends. My favourite movies are “The Secret”, “Twilight” and “LOL USA”. My favourite singers are Shakira, Beyoncé, Jenifer Lopez and Demi Lovato. I am scared of spiders, snakes and all the other insects.

     I would like to work in Lyon or in Bordeaux. Lyon is in the center of France and Bordeaux is in the south west of France. I would like to be a nurse or a pediatric nurse. I would like to visit London, New York, Los Angeles, Tokyo and Miami.

     

     

     

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :