• Yaya

    Yaya My pseudo is Yaya and I'm 14. I was born in September 1998.

    I'm tall. I've got blue eyes and long straight blond hair. I'm anxious, shy and very quiet but funny.

    I live in Vichy with my parents, my brother and my dog. My brother's name is Paul, he's 6, messy but very nice.

    He and my dog were born on the same day but not the same year.

    My father is a technical salesman in a printing house . My mother works for a city hall and manages a structure which group associations.

    I go to Jules Ferry school in Vichy too. I love English and French but I hate chemistry.

    I don't practise sports because I've got a problem with my knee. I love dance, drawing and I skiing in winter when I'm with my aunts . I would like to practise the piano because I love this instrument. I love music very very much.

    My favorite singer is Damien Saez. He's not famous but I think he's incredible and his songs are very beautiful.

    I don't like to go to the cinema very much but it's sometimes funny with friends. I love going shopping and having fun.

    I have already visited Belgium twice and I love this country. I have already visited London with the euro class last year, it was a very good experience and I've got beautiful memories of this week in London.

    I have already been to Spain twice too. I would like to go to Poland and St Petersburg.

    I would like to be physiotherapist.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :