• yousra

     yousraMy name is yousra. I am 14. I was born on the 12th of november, 1998 in Algeria. I live in Vichy. I am middle-sized and slim with long brown wavy hair, nice teeth and brown eyes. I usually wear a bracelet and ear-rings. I always wear  jeans, trainers but I never wear a hat. I am quite trendy and I sometimes wear casual clothes. I am talkative, polite and but not sporty.

    In a family, there are 5 people: I have my father and mother, 1 brother and 1 sister. My brother is Mohamed, he is 22 years old. My sister is Houda, she is 13 years old. My mum is a house wife and my dad is retired.

    I love Art and PE, I like English and French but I don't like history and technology.
    I love  Arab art. I love football and handball but I don't like dancing. I hate reading books and comics. I'm scared of spiders.
    I have already been to Algeria. I used to play on my computer.
    I would like to be a physician. I would like to visit Dubai. I would like to live in Algeria.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :